An Evening with Talia Keys & the Love

An Evening with Talia Keys & the Love, 10th Anniversary Halloween Bash

Ages: 21 & Over; Doors Open: 7:00 PM Tickets OnsaleFRI OCT 1, 2021 - 10:00 AM -

Salt Lake Community Bail Fund Halloween Variety Show

Save the date for our second annual Halloween Variety Show! Featuring live performances from local musicians, comedians, drag queens, and more, along with a silent auction highlighting donated items and gift cards from local businesses.

The Salt Lake Community Bail Fund is seeking to raise funds to support their efforts to minimize the incarcerated population of Utah jails by providing cash bail to those who cannot afford the posted amount.

Register at

Kiki Cabaret: Haunted Discotheque

Deceased folk like to dance too! Some of the creepy crawliest creatures of fright will be unearthing themselves on Halloween night get freaky on the dance floor and have a dead man's kiki! and more.... Come join the fatal festivities at the Haunted Discotheque with Kiki Cabaret! Music, costumes, a spooky seance, and unearthly beings hanging from ceilings! Pick your Poison Pregame! We'll be having a hell of a good time for our adults only trick or treat pregame at Duvin Pintor winery inside (& upstairs) at Trolley Square. Treat us with your presence and trick us with your costume and we'll supply the poison and games! Pregame 5:30-6:30 Kiki Doors open at 6:30, show starts at 7pm You've been warned. If you choose to ignore this invitation something terrible will happen to you.... You'll miss all the fun!

Tickets on sale now. Seating is limited so act fast...or else.


Matt Costa / David Ramirez

Eyes Set To Kill Seeking Tragedy, Comp, Thelema

FILMQUEST Film Festival

Courtney Lane

Wild Explorers Afterschool: Preparing for Winter

After the school day ends, join us to walk on the wild side of science! This November, participants of our Wild Explorers Afterschool program will spend 2 hours at the Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter from 3:30-5:30 pm one day a week for 3 weeks to learn more about nature and the science that powers it. Each day includes a small snack, outdoor time, and hands-on science lessons. See the dates and grade level sections below! Spots are limited for this afterschool program!

Registration is required. Participants should be enrolled based on their current grade level. •[K-2nd] Monday, November 1st, 8th, & 15th •[3rd-5th] Wednesday, November 3rd, 10th, & 17th

Register here:

Wolf Alice