Staff

Gavin Dahl - Executive Director / General Manager: gavind@krcl.org

Ebay Hamilton - Director of Programming and Operations / On-Air Host: ebayh@krcl.org 

Trina Baghoomian - Director of Sponsorship & Special Events / Underwriting & Challenge Grants: trinab@krcl.org

Shell Yeah Danis - Assistant Program Manager / Sponsorship / Trade / Underwriting: shelld@krcl.org

Connor Estes - Production Assistant: connore@krcl.org 

John Florence - On-Air Host: john.florence@krcl.org 

Amber Huddleston - Membership Coordinator: amberh@krcl.org

Eugenie Hero Jaffe - On-Air Host, Web & Social Media Manager: eugeniej@krcl.org

Lara Jones - Executive Producer, Host of RadioACTive & Director of Social Impact: laraj@krcl.org

Morgan Keller - Membership Director: morgank@krcl.org 

Eric Nelson - Volunteer and Facilities Manager: ericn@krcl.org

Valene Peratrovich - Production Assistant: valenep@krcl.org

Bookkeeping/Billing: office@krcl.org

Bill Ramsay - Engineering and IT

Felix Gonzalez - Operations 

Sully Phetchanpheng - Production 

Have a general question or comment? Send it to comments@krcl.org