Staff

Tristin Tabish  - General Manager: tristint@krcl.org

Ebay Jamil Hamilton - Program Director, On Air Host: ebayh@krcl.org

Lara Jones - Community Content Manager: laraj@krcl.org

Haley Cahill Wightman - Operations Manager / Membership Director: haleyw@krcl.org

Eric Nelson - Volunteer/Outreach/Events Coordinator, Producer Livewire: ericn@krcl.org

Eugenie Hero Jaffe - On Air Host, Producer Salt Shaker, Web & Social Media Manager: eugeniej@krcl.org

Billy Palmer - Assistant Producer, RadioActive: billyp@krcl.org

John Florence - On Air Host, Production: john.florence@krcl.org

Sue Gerber - Community Calendar: sueg@krcl.org

Have a general question or comment? Send it to comments@krcl.org